Uuuuggh

I wonder if there is a billion ou there that can spare about $400,000. That would be excellent!  You see many people just have a shitload of money and do nothing but keep it to themselves without thinking of how much others need it. My family is going through some pretty hard times but I know there are families going through way worse. I dream of being able to help millions of homeless families in my future. I WILL NEVER become a money hungry bastard that only dreams of making more, taking more, and giving never. I wish I was born with a silver spoon in my mouth. LIFE would be sooo much easier.

Leave a Reply

