Stuck

Well in a few hours my siblings will be off to school, which means I’m home all day alone taking care of my baby sister. Which isn’t bad though its extremely exhausting. It seems I have no social life ever since may. I would go to the gym and I would talk to a few people who I knew, then I’d come home and work with my mother in her business. My closest friends are off doing their own thing while it seems I’ve been in the same place for the past year now. I suppose I have grown, I mean I started putting my life into perspective, I started writing a book that seems to be going pretty well. My moms business is taking off again, my little sister is getting smarter by the second which is dangerous lol.

I just miss communicating with people my own age, then again the 20 year olds out here in hick ville have no fucking sense. My select few friends are all faraway in college and the only means of contact are texting. Which isn’t the same as being face to face and hearing their voice. I know what I want to do with my life, 1… I know I wont be young forever, therefore I plan to get into modeling before I reach 24 yrs old, I need a car to get from point a to point be. While working at a regular job and modeling, save up money for college in Visual FX for movies. Then soon after my life will take off, and just maybe…jjust maybe I’ll get into acting. Hey I want to do it all, I don’t want to live my whole life not knowing what could have been and asking “What if?….” We live in a very “famous” generation, and fame is just around the corner. It seems all you have to do is find something your really good at, but as of right now….I…am….stuck.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Stuck

  1. I enjoyed reading this and I love your tag line. Hey, life is never stuck, it’s always moving – sometimes just so slowly that it doesn’t seem so. This will pass, things will move on and if you hold on to all those big dreams you can’t fail to move in the right direction. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

